Zurück

Personenverzeichnis & Ansprechpartner

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Alle

Frederik Aguilar

 


geomer GmbH


Telefon: 06221 89458-25
Fax: 06221 89458-25
E-Mail: aguilar@geomer.de

Christopher Barron

 





Telefon: 0621/293-7737
Fax: 0621/293-477737
E-Mail: christopher.barron@mannheim.de

Sebastian Bechtold

 





Telefon:
Mobil: 0157 39687667
E-Mail: sbechtold@geonet-mrn.de

Thomas Behnert

 





Telefon:
E-Mail: t.behnert@esri.de

Natascha Dörr

 





Telefon:
E-Mail: n.doerr@rnv-online.de

AED-SYNERGIS GmbH Anna Füllenbach

 





Telefon: 0228/9542-511
Mobil: 0172 4087414
E-Mail: anna.fuellenbach@aed-synergis.de

Hartmut Guendra

 


GeoNet.MRN e.V.


Telefon:
Mobil: +49 (151) 54282534
E-Mail: hguendra@geonet-mrn.de

Herr Uwe Hein

 


Verband Region Rhein-Neckar


Telefon:
E-Mail: uwe.hein@vrrn.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reiner Jäger

 





Telefon: 07042 820 765
Mobil: 0152 533 103 28
E-Mail: reiner.jaeger@web.de

Dr.  Stefan  Jäger

 


geomer GmbH


Telefon: 06221 8945840
Fax: 06221 8945840
E-Mail: sj@geomer.de

Dr. Matthias Jöst

 





Telefon:
E-Mail: matthias.joest@hdm-i.com

Dr. Matthias Jöst

 





Telefon: +49 6221 4 299 399
Fax: +49 6221 4 299 399
E-Mail: matthias.joest@hdm-i.com

Frank Kutter

 


Asseco BERIT GmbH


Telefon: +49-621-87805-0
Fax: +49-621-87805-0
E-Mail: frank.kutter@asseco-berit.de

Sandra Lanig

 





Telefon:
E-Mail: sandra.lanig@mena-online.de

Dr. Richard Leiner

 


Leiner und Wolff


Telefon: 062214339537
E-Mail: leiner@leiner-wolff.de

Dr. Thomas Ott

 


OAGIS


Telefon: +49 (6201) 186349
Fax: +49 (6201) 186350
E-Mail: thomas.ott@oagis.com

Volker Patzwaldt

 





Telefon:
E-Mail: volker.patzwaldt@netrion.de

Dr. Kathrina Rötzer

 





Telefon:
E-Mail: kathrina@geonet-mrn.de

Prof. Dr. Alexander Sigmund

 

Geographie
GIS-Station

Pädagogische Hochschule Heidelberg
Telefon: 06221.477.771
Fax: 06221.477.769
E-Mail: siegmund@gis-station.info

Henrik Sperling

 


TOL GmbH


Telefon: 06222 9719010
Fax: 06222 9719010
E-Mail: Henrik.Sperling@tol.info

Test Tester

 





Telefon:
E-Mail:

Ingo Wanders

 





Telefon: +49 6221 522 1772
Mobil: 0162-2646-783
Fax: 06221-522-91772
E-Mail: Ingo.Wanders@Rhein-Neckar-Kreis.de

Dr. Nils Wolf

 





Telefon: +49 (0)6221.477 794
Fax: +49 (0)6221.477 769
E-Mail: wolf3@ph-heidelberg.de

Rainer Zeißler

 





Telefon:
E-Mail: r.zeissler@ibka.de

Prof. Alexander Zipf

 


Universität Heidelberg, Heidelberg Institute for Geoinformation Technology


Telefon: 06221 54 5560
Fax: 06221 54 4529
E-Mail: zipf@uni-heidelberg.de

TOP